Search
Css Image Preload
0 items in cart My Cart CanadaFrançais
Our Value Promise Offering the Best Books at the Best Prices Because Every Child Deserves a Book

Each year, we look for the best books in children's publishing so we can offer hand-picked, curated titles that support your child's reading journey. We have exclusive Reading Club editions where we can offer special, affordable pricing to you and your family because we believe every child deserves the chance to take home a great book and experience independent reading for pleasure.

Find out more about our value promise to you and your family below.

We offer paperback editions of books that are exclusive to Reading Club customers. These editions are available at a lower price than a hardcover in a bookstore so that we can have affordable options for all families. We also offer a selection of hands-on kits to help students reinforce classroom learning in key subjects like science and math. You can only find these kits through Reading Club.

Picture Books
Readers
Chapter Books & Novels
Exclusive Kits

Do you have a favourite series? Reading Club sells packs of favourite series that are only available here! We also offer collections of classic novels, picture books, and more that tie into topics your child is learning in school! These packs are offered at great values, giving families the ability to build their home libraries, develop reading skills, and encourage a lifelong love of reading!

We offer quality value books because we believe every child deserves the chance to take home a great book and experience independent reading for pleasure. Our website offers online-exclusive pricing as low as $2 and over 600 books under $10. On our monthly flyers, we offer books as low as $3 at each grade level. You can find those books marked with our "Every Child Deserves a Book" label throughout the flyers.

Search
Css Image Preload
0 items in cart Mon Panier CanadaEnglish
Promesse de valeur
Offrir les meilleurs livres aux meilleurs prix, car chaque enfant mérite un livre

Chaque année, nous cherchons les meilleurs livres de littérature jeunesse pour offrir aux enfants des titres soigneusement sélectionnés et pour développer leur amour de la lecture. Nous avons des éditions exclusives aux clubs de lecture qui nous permettent d’offrir des prix raisonnables pour toutes les familles. Nous croyons que chaque enfant mérite la chance d’avoir de bons livres et de lire de façon autonome pour le plaisir.

Plus de détails sur notre promesse de valeur pour vous et votre famille ci-dessous.

Les éditions réservées aux clients des clubs de lecture sont proposées en couverture souple. Ces livres sont disponibles à un prix inférieur aux livres à couverture rigide qui sont en librairie, dans le but d’offrir des options abordables à toutes les familles. Nous offrons également des ensembles pour activités manuelles afin d’aider les enfants à renforcer leurs notions en sciences et en maths apprises en classe. Ces ensembles sont uniquement disponibles aux clubs de lecture.

Albums
Readers
Premiers romans et romans
Des ensembles exclusifs

Aux clubs de lecture, nous vendons des ensembles de séries à succès en exclusivité! Nous offrons aussi des ensembles de romans classiques, d’albums et bien plus! Ces ensembles sont proposés à prix abordables et offrent la possibilité aux familles d’enrichir leur bibliothèque et de développer l’amour de la lecture!

Nous offrons des livres de qualité, car nous croyons que chaque enfant mérite de posséder de bons livres et de lire de façon autonome pour le plaisir. Notre site Web propose des prix exclusifs aussi bas que 2 $ et plus de 600 livres à moins de 10 $. Dans nos feuillets mensuels, nos livres au prix le plus bas, pour chaque niveau, sont à 3 $. Vous trouverez ces livres dans les feuillets, à côté du logo « chaque enfant mérite un livre ».